What is leasing?

Leasing is a method of financing. You choose the materials you need. A financial institution purchases it and you lease it for a period of time that you determine. At the end of the leasing period, you can purchase the equipment, usually for $10.
Benefit: This is not a loan and therefore it does not appear in your credit report. The fees are tax deductible and there is no depreciation as it is a lease. You maintain your cash liquidity. You receive the same service and the same guarantee as if you owned the equipment.

You may contact us for help with placing an order, without any obligation on your behalf. Note: Most dental and podiatric clinics use this financing method.

What is the CSA?

The CSA is an organization that certifies electrical equipment, among other things . In Quebec, the Régie du Bâtiment requires all electrical equipment and appliances to be CSA approved. It’s the law. It is illegal to sell a product that in unapproved.

Do you offer training courses?

Yes, we offer a variety of courses. Unfortunately, all courses are offered in French only for now.

What warranty is offered on milling machines?

The warranty is 1 year on any defects in manufacturing, materials or assembly. Normal wear and tear is not under warranty. Defects are very rare since all of our products are inspected at several points by the manufacturer, our technical service team at receipt and lastly by the inspector of the CSA.

How do I find the latest products?

We regularly send out emails to all clients who subscribe to our newsletter. We also post articles on our Facebook page.

Do you speak English?

Of course, we are a bilingual team.

F.A.Q.

Il s’agit d’un mode de financement. Vous choisissez le matériel dont vous avez besoin. Une institution financière l’achète et vous le loue pour une période que vous déterminez. A la fin de la période de location, vous pouvez acheter les équipements, généralement pour $10.00.
Avantages : ce n’est pas un prêt et cela n’apparait pas dans votre dossier de crédit. Les frais sont déductibles d’impôt, il n’y a pas d’amortissement car c’est une location. Vous conservez vos liquidités. Vous avez le même service et la même garantie que si vous étiez propriétaire de l’équipement.

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour établir ensemble votre commande, sans obligation de votre part. Remarque : la plupart des cliniques dentaires et podiatriques utilisent ce mode de financement.

La CSA est un organisme qui certifie entre autres les appareils électriques. Au Québec, la régie du bâtiment exige que tous les appareils électriques soient approuvés CSA. C’est la loi. Il est illégal de vendre un appareil non-approuvé.

Non, toutes les commandes sont bienvenues.

Oui, nous organisons sporadiquement diverses formations sur de sujets variés. Visitez notre site dédié : www.cfpodo.com

La garantie est de 1 an sur tout défaut de fabrication, de matériau ou d’assemblage. L’usure normale n’est pas sous garantie. Il est rare d’avoir un défaut car tous les appareils sont vérifiés en plusieurs points par le fabricant, par notre service technique à la réception et enfin par l’inspecteur de la CSA.

Nous envoyons régulièrement des courriels à tous les clients dont nous avons l’adresse et nous publions également des statuts sur notre page Facebook.

Of course, you are very welcome.